Sysadmins List

Current Sysadmins

Name

Username

Position

Theo Ouzhinski

2020touzhins

Lead Sysadmin & Infrastructure Lead

Keegan Lanzillotta

2020klanzill

Lead Sysadmin

John Beutner

2020jbeutner

Academic Services/Workstations/Signage Lead

Parthiv Chigurupati

2020pchiguru

Advanced Computing Hardware Lead

Akash Bhave

2021abhave

Web Team Member

Alexander Black

2021ablack

Printing Lead/Cluster Co-Lead

Ryan Kim

2021rkim

Documentation Lead/Networking Team Member

Vikram Raghu

2021vraghu

Web Team Member

Shreepa Parthaje

2021sparthaj

Cluster Co-Lead

Anup Bagali

2021abagali

Networking Team Member/Monitoring Team Member

Ethan Nguyen

2021enguyen

Monitoring Team Member

Shreyas Mayya

2022smayya

Monitoring Team Member

Lauren Delwiche

2022ldelwich

Web Team Member

Current Leads

Area

Lead(s)

Ion

John Beutner

Director

Theo Ouzhinski

Storage

Theo Ouzhinski

Networking

Keegan Lanzillotta

Workstations

John Beutner

Cluster

Alexander Black/Shreepa Parthaje

Web Content/WWW

Keegan Lanzillotta

Signage

John Beutner

Documentation

Ryan Kim

Security

Theo Ouzhinski

Automation

Theo Ouzhinski

Advanced Computing Hardware

Parthiv Chigurupati

Printing

Alexander Black

Monitoring

TBD

Academic Services

John Beutner

Understudy

Alexander Black

Team Membership

All teams and their responsibilities are available here.

Team Name

Members

Ion

John Beutner (Lead), Theo Ouzhinski (Lead Emeritus), Vikram Raghu, Akash Bhave, Lauren Delwiche

Director

Theo Ouzhinski (Lead), John Beutner (Deputy), Vikram Raghu, Akash Bhave, Lauren Delwiche

TJ Website

Keegan Lanzillotta (Supervisor), John Beutner (Supervisor), Akash Bhave, Vikram Raghu, Lauren Delwiche

Storage

Theo Ouzhinski (Lead), Anup Bagali

Workstations

John Beutner (Lead)

Networking

Keegan Lanzillotta (Lead), Ryan Kim, Anup Bagali

Monitoring

Theo Ouzhinski (Interim Lead), Anup Bagali, Shreyas Mayya, Ethan Nguyen

Cluster

Alexander Black (Co-Lead), Shreepa Parthaje (Co-Lead), Ethan Nguyen (Deputy)

Documentation

Ryan Kim (Lead)

Workgroups

Workgroups are groups of related teams that work closely together due to the nature of their work.

Workgroup

Teams

Web Presence

Web Services, Ion, Director, Academic Services

Hardware

Infrastructure, Networking, Printing, Advanced Computing Hardware

Advanced Computing

Advanced Computing Hardware, Cluster, Academic Services

Faculty Sponsor

The Sysadmin Faculty Sponsor is Mr. White (pewhite).

Points of Contact

Group

POC

Eighth Period Office

Theo Ouzhinski

SGA (Elections)

Theo Ouzhinski

SGA (Other Matters)

Keegan Lanzillotta

Security Office

Keegan Lanzillotta

Web Development Classes

Theo Ouzhinski

CSL Lab Directors

Mr. White/Theo Ouzhinski

Previous Student Systems Administrators

Below is legacy information from Livedoc when it pertains to before the Class of 2018.

Head Student Systems Administrators

These alumni were head/lead Sysadmins in the Lab in the past.

  • Manish Tuteja (mtuteja), Class of 1989

  • Paul Hargrove (phargrov), Class of 1990

  • William Bardwel (wbardwel), Class of 1991

  • Craig Metz (cmetz), Class of 1994

  • Hubert Tsang (htsang), Class of 1995

  • James Croall (jcroall), Class of 1996

  • Brent Metz (bmetz), Class of 1998

  • Adam Stubblefield (astubble), Class of 1999

  • Daniel Willenson (dwillens), Class of 2000

  • Michael Craig (mcraig), Class of 2000

  • Ilia Mirkin (imirkin), Class of 2001

  • Kevin Caffrey (kcaffrey), Class of 2002

  • Matthew Colyer (mcolyer), Class of 2003

  • Jeffrey Grafton (jgrafton), Class of 2004

  • Eric Price (eprice), Class of 2005

  • Andrew Deason (adeason), Class of 2006

  • Dan Tran (dtran), Class of 2006

  • Lee Burton (lburton), Class of 2007

  • William Yang (wyang), Class of 2008

  • Josiah Boning (jboning), Class of 2008

  • Jacob Welsh (jwelsh), Class of 2008

  • Brandon Vargo, Class of 2009

  • Trey Repetski (srepetsk), Class of 2009

  • Daniel Jonshon, Class of 2010

  • Derek Morris, Class of 2011

  • Anish Tondwalkar, Class of 2012

  • Peter Foley, Class of 2013

  • Fox Wilson, Class of 2016

  • James Woglom, Class of 2016

  • Samuel Damashek, Class of 2017

  • Omkar Kulkarni, Class of 2019

  • Dylan Jones, Class of 2019

Webmasters/Intranet maintainers

These alumni managed a version of Intranet or websites in the past.

  • Joanna Yun (jyun), Class of 1995

  • Roger Braunstein (rbraunst), Class of 1999

  • David Ziegler (dziegler), Class of 2000

  • Gary Sivek (gsivek), Class of 2002

  • Jeffrey Arnold (jarnold), Class of 2003

  • Matthew Colyer (mcolyer), Class of 2003

  • Evan Danaher (edanaher), Class of 2004

  • Andy Oxfeld (aoxfeld), Class of 2004

  • Dan Tran(The Intranet Master Man), Class of 2006

  • Victor Mircea (vmircea), Class of 2007

  • Josiah Boning (Dan Tran 2.0), Class of 2008

  • Michael Kremer (mkremer), Class of 2009

  • Andrew Imm, Class of 2010

  • Derek Morris, Class of 2011

  • Zachary Yaro, Class of 2012

  • Ethan Lowman, Class of 2015

  • James Woglom, Class of 2016

  • Eric Wang, Class of 2017

  • James Houghton, Class of 2017

  • Naitian Zhou, Class of 2018

  • Omkar Kulkarni, Class of 2019

Full Student Systems Administrators

These alumni were full-fledged Student Systems Administrator.

  • Jon Blocksom (jblockso), Class of 1991

  • Joel Winstead (jwinstea), Class of 1994

  • Grant Emery (gemery), Class of 1996

  • Charles Lepple (clepple), Class of 1996

  • Andy Berkheimer (aberkhei), Class of 1997

  • Nicholas Allen (nallen), Class of 1997

  • Sean MacIsaac (smacisaa), Class of 1998

  • Brian Street (bstreet), Class of 1999

  • Eamon Walsh (ewalsh), Class of 1999

  • Michael Bond (mbond), Class of 1999

  • Thomas Purtell (tpurtell), Class of 2000

  • Phil Kirlin (pkirlin), Class of 2000

  • Sean Hardesty (shardest), Class of 2000

  • Andrew Barros (abarros), Class of 2001

  • Joshua Blake (jblake), Class of 2001

  • Jeffrey "Jeffy" Klein (jklein), Class of 2001

  • Margaret Barusch (mbarusch), Class of 2002

  • Steven Sivek (ssivek), Class of 2002

  • Eugene Otto (eotto), Class of 2002

  • Gregory Price (gprice), Class of 2002

  • Matthew Kurjanowicz (mkurjano), Class of 2003

  • Ian Zuckerman (izuckerm), Class of 2003

  • Aman Gupta (agupta), Class of 2004

  • Ben Gelb (bgelb), Class of 2004

  • Matthew C. Grau (mgrau), Class of 2005

  • John Livingston (jlivings), Class of 2005

  • Kyle Moffett (kmoffett), Class of 2005

  • Eric Harmon (eharmon), Class of 2006

  • Nadeem Kolia (nkolia), Class of 2006

  • Men Young Lee (mlee1), Class of 2006

  • Victor Mircea (vmircea), Class of 2007

  • Alfie Parthum (aparthum), Class of 2006

  • Bryan Rau-Jacobs (braujac), Class of 2006

  • Andrew Smith (asmith1), Class of 2006

  • Barnett Trzcinski (btrzcins), Class of 2007

  • Andy Street (astreet), Class of 2007

  • Andrew Stebbins (astebbin), Class of 2008

  • Martin Elthon (melthon), Class of 2008

  • Michael Lowman (mlowman), Class of 2008

  • Brett Jones (bjones), Class of 2008

  • Jack Breese (jbreese), Class of 2008

  • Matt Green (2009mgreen), Class of 2009

  • Andrew Hamilton, Class of 2009

  • Simon Ho, Class of 2009

  • Thomas Georgiou, Class of 2010

  • David Ensey, Class of 2010

  • Jennifer Lee, Class of 2010

  • Haoyuan Liu, Class of 2010

  • Mark Cheung, Class of 2010

  • Patrick Stalcup, Class of 2010

  • Jeremy Vercillo, Class of 2010

  • Zachary Brunt, Class of 2011

  • Steven Godofsky, Class of 2011

  • Peter Godofsky, Class of 2011

  • Chris Reffett, Class of 2011

  • Dylan Ladwig, Class of 2011

  • Andrew Watson, Class of 2011

  • Willis Wendler, Class of 2011

  • Laura Handley, Class of 2011

  • Luo Qian, Class of 2012

  • John Renner, Class of 2012

  • Jake Shields, Class of 2012

  • Gregory Anderson, Class of 2013

  • Jake Clatterbuck, Class of 2013

  • Michelle Wang, class of 2013

  • Hassan Almas, Class of 2013

  • Mossab Asaldig, Class of 2013

  • Arlan Jaska, Class of 2013

  • Dennis Lysenko, Class of 2013

  • Cyrus Malekpour, Class of 2013

  • Austin Ralls, Class of 2013

  • Didi Park, Class of 2015

  • Sayed Malawi, Class of 2014

  • David Soukup, Class of 2014

  • James Forcier, Class of 2014

  • Ashwin Ganapathiraju, Class of 2014

  • Reed Koser, Class of 2015

  • David Rogers, Class of 2015

  • Michael Smith, Class of 2015

  • Anna Klaussen, Class of 2016

  • Reed Koser, Class of 2015

  • Robert O'Connell, Class of 2015

  • Claudia Richoux, Class of 2016

  • Katherine Van Kirk, Class of 2015

  • Timothy Cyrus, Class of 2016

  • Claudia Richoux, Class of 2016

  • Pierce Stegman, Class of 2016

  • Zeal An, Class of 2016

  • Susanna Bradbury, Class of 2017

  • Haicheng Charles Zhao, Class of 2017

  • Naitian Zhou, Class of 2018

  • William Zhang, Class of 2018

  • Jack Duvall, Class of 2019

  • Alexander Hayden, Class of 2019

Underclassmen Systems Administrators

These alumni were head/lead Sysadmins in the Lab in the past.

  • Menelik Yilma (myilma), Class of 2000

  • William Tsui (wtsui), Class of 2002

"Morasca helpers"

These alumni assisted Mr. Morasca with the Lab in the past.

  • Davey Dandar (ddandar), Class of 1995

  • Ari Heitner (aheitner), Class of 1998

  • Mark Feghali (mfeghali), Class of 1998

  • Justin Wienckowski (jwiencko), Class of 1998

"Legacy lab helpers"

These alumni helped run the lab in the past.

  • Vincent Del Vecchio (vdelvecc), Class of 1990

  • Kara Schumacher (kschumac), Class of 1993

  • Jonathan T. Betz (jbetz), Class of 1995

  • Daniel Haspel (dhaspel), Class of 1999

  • Tyeler Quentmeyer (tquentme), Class of 1999

  • Luke Hoban (lhoban), Class of 1999

  • Ben Byer (bbyer), Class of 1999

  • John Danaher (jdanaher), Class of 2000

  • Michael Coblenz (mcoblenz), Class of 2001