TJ CSL
Search…
Sysadmins List

Current Sysadmins

Name
Username
Position
Rushil Umaretiya
2023rumareti
Lead Sysadmin, Infrastructure Lead, Academic Services Lead, Director Lead
Nathaniel Kenschaft
2023nkenscha
Lead Sysadmin, Mail Supervisor, Security Lead, Hardware Lead
Bradley Cao
2023bcao
Workstations Co-Lead, ACH Co-Lead
Ram Reddy
2023rreddy
Monitoring Lead, Cluster Co-Lead
Saloni Shah
2023sshah
Intranet Lead, Documentation Lead
Kedar Prasad
2024kprasad
Mail Supervisor, Cluster Co-Lead
Krishnan Shankar
2024kshankar
Workstations Co-Lead, ACH Co-Lead
Noah Kabiri
2024nkabiri
Junior Admin
Maribelle Chu
2024mchu
Junior Admin
Sami Elsayed
2025selsayed
Junior Admin
Justin Lee
2025jlee
Junior Admin
Pratyush Saxena
2025psaxena
Junior Admin
Alan Zhu
2025azhu
Junior Admin
Diana Lin
2024dlin
Junior Admin

Current Leads

Area
Lead(s)
Ion
Saloni Shah
Director
Rushil Umaretiya
Storage
Rushil Umaretiya
Nathaniel Kenschaft
Bradley Cao, Krishnan Shankar
Cluster
Ram Reddy, Kedar Prasad
Rushil Umaretiya
Signage
Rushil Umaretiya
Saloni Shah
Security
Nathaniel Kenschaft
Advanced Computing Hardware
Ram Reddy, Krishnan Shankar
Mail
Nathaniel Kenschaft
Printing
Bradley Cao
Ram Reddy
Rushil Umaretiya
Rushil Umaretiya, Nathaniel Kenschaft

Team Membership

All teams and their responsibilities are available here.
Team Name
Members
Ion
Saloni Shah (Lead), Rushil Umaretiya (Deputy)
Director
Rushil Umaretiya (Lead), Nathaniel Kenschaft (Deputy)
Storage
Rushil Umaretiya (Lead), Nathaniel Kenschaft (Deputy)
Workstations
Bradley Cao (Lead), Krishnan Shankar (Deputy)
Networking
Nathaniel Kenschaft (Lead), Rushil Umaretiya (Deputy)
Monitoring
Ram Reddy (Lead), Nathaniel Kenschaft (Deputy)
Mail
Nathaniel Kenschaft (Lead), Kedar Prasad (Deputy)
Cluster
Ram Reddy (Co-Lead), Kedar Prasad (Co-Lead), Rushil Umaretiya (Deputy)
Documentation
Saloni Shah (Lead), Nathaniel Kenschaft (Deputy)
Advanced Computing Hardware
Bradley Cao (Co-Lead), Krishnan Shankar (Co-Lead), Rushil Umaretiya (Co-Deputy), Nathaniel Kenschaft (Co-Deputy)
Academic Services
Rushil Umaretiya (Lead)

Workgroups

Workgroups are groups of related teams that work closely together due to the nature of their work.
Workgroup
Teams
Web Presence
Web Services, Ion, Director, Academic Services
Hardware
Infrastructure, Networking, Printing, Advanced Computing Hardware
Advanced Computing
Advanced Computing Hardware, Cluster, Academic Services

Faculty Sponsor

The Sysadmin Faculty Sponsor is Mr. Eckel (mceckel).

Points of Contact

Eighth Period Office
Rushil Umaretiya
SGA (Elections)
Nathaniel Kenschaft
SGA (Other Matters)
Rushil Umaretiya
Security Office
Nathaniel Kenschaft
Web Development Classes
Rushil Umaretiya
CSL Lab Directors
Faculty Sponsor

Previous Student Systems Administrators

Below is legacy information from Livedoc when it pertains to before the Class of 2018.

Head Student Systems Administrators

These alumni were head/lead Sysadmins in the Lab in the past.
  • Manish Tuteja (mtuteja), Class of 1989
  • Paul Hargrove (phargrov), Class of 1990
  • William Bardwel (wbardwel), Class of 1991
  • Craig Metz (cmetz), Class of 1994
  • Hubert Tsang (htsang), Class of 1995
  • James Croall (jcroall), Class of 1996
  • Brent Metz (bmetz), Class of 1998
  • Adam Stubblefield (astubble), Class of 1999
  • Daniel Willenson (dwillens), Class of 2000
  • Michael Craig (mcraig), Class of 2000
  • Ilia Mirkin (imirkin), Class of 2001
  • Kevin Caffrey (kcaffrey), Class of 2002
  • Matthew Colyer (mcolyer), Class of 2003
  • Jeffrey Grafton (jgrafton), Class of 2004
  • Eric Price (eprice), Class of 2005
  • Andrew Deason (adeason), Class of 2006
  • Dan Tran (dtran), Class of 2006
  • Lee Burton (lburton), Class of 2007
  • William Yang (wyang), Class of 2008
  • Josiah Boning (jboning), Class of 2008
  • Jacob Welsh (jwelsh), Class of 2008
  • Brandon Vargo, Class of 2009
  • Trey Repetski (srepetsk), Class of 2009
  • Daniel Jonshon, Class of 2010
  • Derek Morris, Class of 2011
  • Anish Tondwalkar, Class of 2012
  • Peter Foley, Class of 2013
  • Fox Wilson, Class of 2016
  • James Woglom, Class of 2016
  • Samuel Damashek, Class of 2017
  • Omkar Kulkarni, Class of 2019
  • Dylan Jones, Class of 2019
  • Theo Ouzhinski, Class of 2020
  • John Beutner, Class of 2020
  • Keegan Lanzillotta, Class of 2020
  • Anup Bagali, Class of 2021
  • Ethan Nguyen, Class of 2021
  • Shreyas Mayya, Class of 2022
  • Lauren Delwiche, Class of 2022

Webmasters/Intranet maintainers

These alumni managed a version of Intranet or websites in the past.
  • Joanna Yun (jyun), Class of 1995
  • Roger Braunstein (rbraunst), Class of 1999
  • David Ziegler (dziegler), Class of 2000
  • Gary Sivek (gsivek), Class of 2002
  • Jeffrey Arnold (jarnold), Class of 2003
  • Matthew Colyer (mcolyer), Class of 2003
  • Evan Danaher (edanaher), Class of 2004
  • Andy Oxfeld (aoxfeld), Class of 2004
  • Dan Tran(The Intranet Master Man), Class of 2006
  • Victor Mircea (vmircea), Class of 2007
  • Josiah Boning (Dan Tran 2.0), Class of 2008
  • Michael Kremer (mkremer), Class of 2009
  • Andrew Imm, Class of 2010
  • Derek Morris, Class of 2011
  • Zachary Yaro, Class of 2012
  • Ethan Lowman, Class of 2015
  • James Woglom, Class of 2016
  • Eric Wang, Class of 2017
  • James Houghton, Class of 2017
  • Naitian Zhou, Class of 2018
  • Omkar Kulkarni, Class of 2019
  • Theo Ouzhinski, Class of 2020
  • John Beutner, Class of 2020
  • Ethan Nguyen, Class of 2021
  • Lauren Delwiche, Class of 2022

Full Student Systems Administrators

These alumni were full-fledged Student Systems Administrator.
  • Jon Blocksom (jblockso), Class of 1991
  • Joel Winstead (jwinstea), Class of 1994
  • Grant Emery (gemery), Class of 1996
  • Charles Lepple (clepple), Class of 1996
  • Andy Berkheimer (aberkhei), Class of 1997
  • Nicholas Allen (nallen), Class of 1997
  • Sean MacIsaac (smacisaa), Class of 1998
  • Brian Street (bstreet), Class of 1999
  • Eamon Walsh (ewalsh), Class of 1999
  • Michael Bond (mbond), Class of 1999
  • Thomas Purtell (tpurtell), Class of 2000
  • Phil Kirlin (pkirlin), Class of 2000
  • Sean Hardesty (shardest), Class of 2000
  • Andrew Barros (abarros), Class of 2001
  • Joshua Blake (jblake), Class of 2001
  • Jeffrey "Jeffy" Klein (jklein), Class of 2001
  • Margaret Barusch (mbarusch), Class of 2002
  • Steven Sivek (ssivek), Class of 2002
  • Eugene Otto (eotto), Class of 2002
  • Gregory Price (gprice), Class of 2002
  • Matthew Kurjanowicz (mkurjano), Class of 2003
  • Ian Zuckerman (izuckerm), Class of 2003
  • Aman Gupta (agupta), Class of 2004
  • Ben Gelb (bgelb), Class of 2004
  • Matthew C. Grau (mgrau), Class of 2005
  • John Livingston (jlivings), Class of 2005
  • Kyle Moffett (kmoffett), Class of 2005
  • Eric Harmon (eharmon), Class of 2006
  • Nadeem Kolia (nkolia), Class of 2006
  • Men Young Lee (mlee1), Class of 2006
  • Victor Mircea (vmircea), Class of 2007
  • Alfie Parthum (aparthum), Class of 2006
  • Bryan Rau-Jacobs (braujac), Class of 2006
  • Andrew Smith (asmith1), Class of 2006
  • Barnett Trzcinski (btrzcins), Class of 2007
  • Andy Street (astreet), Class of 2007
  • Andrew Stebbins, Class of 2008
  • Martin Elthon (melthon), Class of 2008
  • Michael Lowman (mlowman), Class of 2008
  • Brett Jones (bjones), Class of 2008
  • Jack Breese (jbreese), Class of 2008
  • Matt Green (2009mgreen), Class of 2009
  • Andrew Hamilton, Class of 2009
  • Simon Ho, Class of 2009
  • Thomas Georgiou, Class of 2010
  • David Ensey, Class of 2010
  • Jennifer Lee, Class of 2010
  • Haoyuan Liu, Class of 2010
  • Mark Cheung, Class of 2010
  • Patrick Stalcup, Class of 2010
  • Jeremy Vercillo, Class of 2010
  • Zachary Brunt, Class of 2011
  • Steven Godofsky, Class of 2011
  • Peter Godofsky, Class of 2011
  • Chris Reffett, Class of 2011
  • Dylan Ladwig, Class of 2011
  • Andrew Watson, Class of 2011
  • Willis Wendler, Class of 2011
  • Laura Handley, Class of 2011
  • Luo Qian, Class of 2012
  • John Renner, Class of 2012
  • Jake Shields, Class of 2012
  • Gregory Anderson, Class of 2013
  • Jake Clatterbuck, Class of 2013
  • Michelle Wang, class of 2013
  • Hassan Almas, Class of 2013
  • Mossab Asaldig, Class of 2013
  • Arlan Jaska, Class of 2013
  • Dennis Lysenko, Class of 2013
  • Cyrus Malekpour, Class of 2013
  • Austin Ralls, Class of 2013
  • Didi Park, Class of 2015
  • Sayed Malawi, Class of 2014
  • David Soukup, Class of 2014
  • James Forcier, Class of 2014
  • Ashwin Ganapathiraju, Class of 2014
  • Reed Koser, Class of 2015
  • David Rogers, Class of 2015
  • Michael Smith, Class of 2015
  • Anna Klaussen, Class of 2016
  • Reed Koser, Class of 2015
  • Robert O'Connell, Class of 2015
  • Claudia Richoux, Class of 2016
  • Katherine Van Kirk, Class of 2015
  • Timothy Cyrus, Class of 2016
  • Claudia Richoux, Class of 2016
  • Pierce Stegman, Class of 2016
  • Zeal An, Class of 2016
  • Susanna Bradbury, Class of 2017
  • Haicheng Charles Zhao, Class of 2017
  • Naitian Zhou, Class of 2018
  • William Zhang, Class of 2018
  • Jack Duvall, Class of 2019
  • Alexander Hayden, Class of 2019
  • Parthiv Chigurupati, Class of 2020
  • Alexander Black, Class of 2021
  • Vikram Raghu, Class of 2021
  • Shreepa Parthaje, Class of 2021
  • Ryan Kim, Class of 2021
  • Akash Bhave, Class of 2021
  • Raffu Khondaker, Class of 2022
  • Darius Kianersi, Class of 2022

Underclassmen Systems Administrators

These alumni were head/lead Sysadmins in the Lab in the past.
  • Menelik Yilma (myilma), Class of 2000
  • William Tsui (wtsui), Class of 2002

"Morasca helpers"

These alumni assisted Mr. Morasca with the Lab in the past.
  • Davey Dandar (ddandar), Class of 1995
  • Ari Heitner (aheitner), Class of 1998
  • Mark Feghali (mfeghali), Class of 1998
  • Justin Wienckowski (jwiencko), Class of 1998

"Legacy lab helpers"

These alumni helped run the lab in the past.
  • Vincent Del Vecchio (vdelvecc), Class of 1990
  • Kara Schumacher (kschumac), Class of 1993
  • Jonathan T. Betz (jbetz), Class of 1995
  • Daniel Haspel (dhaspel), Class of 1999
  • Tyeler Quentmeyer (tquentme), Class of 1999
  • Luke Hoban (lhoban), Class of 1999
  • Ben Byer (bbyer), Class of 1999
  • John Danaher (jdanaher), Class of 2000
  • Michael Coblenz (mcoblenz), Class of 2001
Last modified 25d ago
Copy link
Outline
Current Sysadmins
Current Leads
Team Membership
Workgroups
Faculty Sponsor
Points of Contact
Previous Student Systems Administrators
Head Student Systems Administrators
Webmasters/Intranet maintainers
Full Student Systems Administrators
Underclassmen Systems Administrators
"Morasca helpers"
"Legacy lab helpers"